Board of Directors

The CSMS Board of Directors consists of the CSMS President, Immediate Past President, President-Elect, Vice-President, Treasurer, Council Chairperson, Chair of the Legislative Committee and two At-Large Board Members


President: Stacy Taylor, MD
Immediate Past President: David Hass, MD
President- Elect: Khuram Ghumman, MD
Vice-President: Mariam Hakim-Zargar, MD
Treasurer/Secretary: Brian Keyes, MD
Council Chairperson: Katherine Harvey, MD
Legislative Chairperson: David Emmel, MD
At-Large Board Member: Deborah Desir, MD
At-Large Board Member: Robert McLean, MD

Stacy Taylor, MD
Immediate Past President
David J. Hass, MD
Khuram Ghumman, MD
Vice President
Mariam Hakim-Zargar, MD
Brian Keyes, MD
Council Chair
Katherine Harvey, MD
Legislative Committee Chair
David Emmel, MD
At-Large Board Members
Deborah Desir, MD

Robert McLean, MD